22 sty 2011
2011-01-22 @ 13:01:24
Denmark is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe. The country of Denmark, together with Greenland and the Faroe Islands, comprises the Kingdom of Denmark. It is the southernmost of the Nordic countries, southwest of Sweden and south of Norway, and bordered to the south by Germany. Denmark borders both the Baltic and the North Sea. The Copenhagen - Capital Region.
16 sty 2011
2011-01-16 @ 14:02:59
The Czech Republic is a landlocked country in Central Europe. The country borders Poland to the northeast, Germany to the west and northwest, Austria to the south and Slovakia to the east. The caplital city is Prague.
08 sty 2011
2011-01-08 @ 14:00:14
Croatia, officially the Republic of Croatia, is a country in Central Europe and Southeastern Europe at the crossroads of the Pannonian Plain, the Balkans, and the Adriatic Sea. The capital and largest city is Zagreb. Croatia borders Slovenia to the north, Hungary to the northeast, Bosnia and Herzegovina to the southeast, Serbia to the east, and Montenegro to the southeast.
03 sty 2011
2011-01-03 @ 17:05:39
Bulgaria, officially the Republic of Bulgaria, is a country in Southern Europe. Bulgaria borders five other countries: Romania to the north, Serbia and the Republic of Macedonia to the west, and Greece and Turkey to the south. The Black Sea defines the extent of the country to the east. Bulgaria's capital city and largest settlement is Sofia.
05 gru 2010
2010-12-05 @ 12:09:43
Bosnia and Herzegovina is a country in South-Eastern Europe, on the Balkan Peninsula. Bordered by Croatia to the north, west and south, Serbia to the east, and Montenegro to the southeast. The interior of the country is mountainous centrally and to the south, hilly in the northwest, and flatland in the northeast. Sarajevo is the capital and largest city of Bosnia and Herzegovina.
28 lis 2010
2010-11-28 @ 15:11:43
Belgium, officially the Kingdom of Belgium, is a state in Western Europe. Belgium is home to two main linguistic groups, the Dutch-speakers, mostly Flemish, and the French-speakers, mostly Walloons, plus a small group of German-speakers. Belgium shares borders with France, Germany, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. The Brussels - Capital Region.
08 lis 2010
2010-11-08 @ 19:04:17
Austria, officially the Republic of Austria, is a country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Germany and the Czech Republic to the north, Slovakia and Hungary to the east, Slovenia and Italy to the south, and Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the west. The majority of the population speaks German, which is also the country's official language. Other local official languages are Croatian, Hungarian and Slovene. The Australian capital is Vienne.
07 lis 2010
2010-11-07 @ 14:29:35
Andorra, officially the Principality of Andorra, also called the Principality of the Valleys of Andorra, is a small country in southwestern Europe, located in the eastern Pyrenees mountains and bordered by Spain and France. Its capital, Andorra la Vella, is the highest capital city in Europe. The official language is Catalan, although Spanish, French, and Portuguese are also commonly spoken.
This is english blog. User writes in english. If you would like to have blog like this, you can register your own for free.
Register your own english blog
Język angielski matura z angielskiego Gramatyka angielska